حدد صفحة

اكتشف ما إذا كان الوسواس القهري والنوع والخطورة

إحصائيات الوسواس القهري

2%

من سكان العالم يعيشون مع الوسواس القهري

احتمالية إصابة أفراد الأسرة الآخرين بهذه الحالة مع التاريخ العائلي للحالة -

1 من كل 4 (25٪)

الاعتلال المشترك

75.8% احتمالية الإصابة باضطرابات القلق الأخرى ، بما في ذلك:

  • اضطراب الهلع،
  • الرهاب
  • اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة
  • القلق الاجتماعي / حزن
  • القلق المعمم / اضطراب القلق العام
  • نوبات الهلع / القلق

يقدر

156,000,000 شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم

الوسواس القهري

يؤثر على جميع الأجناس والأعراق

الوسواس القهري

هو منتشر بالتساوي بين الرجال والنساء

إحصائيات الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

1 في 40

البالغون يعانون من الوسواس القهري

1 في 100

الأطفال يعانون من الوسواس القهري

إحصائيات OCDTest.com

50,000+
الاختبارات التي تم إجراؤها
موثوق بها من قبل
45,000+ الناس
من جميع انحاء
العالم

بصفتي زميلًا يعاني من اضطراب الوسواس القهري لأكثر من عقد ، آمل أن يدعمك هذا الموقع باكتساب الأمل والوضوح وفهم كيفية إنهاء دورة الوسواس القهري.

برادلي ويلسون
مؤسس OCDTest.com

ما هو الوسواس القهري؟

اضطراب الوسواس القهري (OCD) هو اضطراب قلق يتكون من جزأين: الهواجس والإكراه. الوسواس القهري هو حالة وراثية مزمنة تنتج ضائقة كبيرة عندما لا يتم تشخيصها وعلاجها بشكل صحيح. يمكن أن يؤثر الوسواس القهري بشدة على الفرد عقليًا وعاطفيًا واجتماعيًا.

تشمل أعراض الوسواس القهري الوساوس ، والتي تُعرف عمومًا بأنها أفكار تدخلية غير مرغوب فيها يتم اختبارها كأفكار متكررة أو صور أو نبضات سلبية وتسبب الضيق وعدم الراحة.

أنواع اختبار الوسواس القهري

اختبار الوسواس القهري لدينا هو أشمل اختبار من نوع الوسواس القهري على الإنترنت. كان هدفنا هو إنشاء اختبار يشير بوضوح إلى أنواع الوسواس القهري الموجودة وإلى أي درجة توجد. يتكون هذا الاختبار من 4 أسئلة لكل اختبار فردي ، بإجمالي 152 سؤالًا في هذا النوع الفرعي من الاختبار.

اختبار الوسواس القهري والتقييم الذاتي

يقدم موقعنا الإلكتروني خيارات متعددة لاختبار الوسواس القهري ، بما في ذلك اختبار خطورة الوسواس القهري ، واختبار أفكار الوسواس القهري ، وأنواع اختبار الوسواس القهري ، والأنواع الفرعية الفردية لاختبارات الوسواس القهري. تم تصميم اختبار خطورة الوسواس القهري لتقييم شدة ونوع أعراض الوسواس القهري لدى مرضى الوسواس القهري. قبل أن تبدأ الاختبار ، اقرأ التعريفات والأمثلة التالية لكل من "الهواجس" و "الإكراهات". خذ اختبار خطورة الوسواس القهري.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقدم أيضًا اختبارًا من النوع الفرعي للوسواس القهري ، والذي سيساعد في تحديد نوع الوسواس القهري الذي قد تعاني منه. يحتوي هذا الاختبار على 38 نوعًا فرعيًا من الوسواس القهري. خذ اختبار أنواع الوسواس القهري.

الهواجس

الوساوس عبارة عن أفكار أو صور أو دوافع متكررة وغير مرغوب فيها وتدخلية تكون سلبية وتسبب الضيق وعدم الراحة. يمكن أن تأتي الموضوعات الوسواسية للأفراد المصابين بالوسواس القهري في أشكال عديدة ؛ الجراثيم والنظام والتماثل والخوف من الأذى والأفكار والصور العنيفة والمخاوف الجنسية والدينية والأخلاق. في جميع الحالات ، تخلق هذه الأفكار الخوف لدى الفرد المصاب بالوسواس القهري لأنها تتعارض مع هويته وطبقة الشك وعدم اليقين في حياته.

الإلزام

من أجل تخفيف المشاعر المزعجة من القلق والخوف والعار و / أو الاشمئزاز من الهوس ، يتم القيام بعمل أو سلوك لتقليل أو القضاء على الضيق. وهذا ما يسمى بالإكراه. يمكن أن تأتي الإكراهات ، أو أي فعل لتفادي القلق أو الذنب أو تقليلهما ، بأشكال عديدة أيضًا ؛ التنظيف ، أو الغسل ، أو الفحص ، أو العد ، أو التشنجات اللاإرادية ، أو أي فعل عقلي يعيد عرضه أو فحصه عقليًا لتحديد ما إذا كان الشخص قد فعل أو قادرًا على أداء أي من الأفكار الوسواسية.

ما مدى شيوع دورة الوسواس القهري والوسواس القهري؟

حددت دراسة أجرتها منظمة الصحة العالمية أن الوسواس القهري من بين الأمراض العشرة الرئيسية التي ترتبط بمستويات عالية من الضعف النفسي والاجتماعي. أصبح الوسواس القهري رابع أكثر الاضطرابات النفسية شيوعًا والسبب العاشر للإعاقة حول العالم. يوجد في الولايات المتحدة وحدها أكثر من ثلاثة ملايين شخص يعانون من الوسواس القهري (مؤسسة الوسواس القهري الدولية ، 10).
اقرأ المزيد عن تعريف الوسواس القهري.
إن دورة الوسواس القهري دائرية بطبيعتها ، حيث تتحول من فكرة تدخلية (الهواجس) ، مما يثير الخوف أو الشك أو القلق ، مما يتسبب في الحاجة إلى عمل قهري لإيجاد الراحة من الخوف والقلق الذي ينتجه الهوس والذي يعيد إثارة الهوس الأصلي. يتم إنشاء المشكلة الدورية لأن تقليل الانزعاج والضيق من أداء الإكراه يكون مؤقتًا فقط حتى يتم اختبار الهوس مرة أخرى.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تخفيف القلق لا يؤدي إلا إلى تعزيز وتقوية الهوس الأصلي. لذلك ، فإن الفعل أو السلوك الأصلي الذي قلل من الضيق في البداية يتكرر مرة أخرى لتخفيف الانزعاج ، ويصبح طقوسًا إلى إكراه. في المقابل ، كل إكراه يعزز الهوس ، مما يؤدي إلى مزيد من تفعيل الإكراه. نتيجة لذلك ، تبدأ الحلقة المفرغة من الوسواس القهري.

المدونة

Select Page

Find Out if it is OCD, the Type, and the Severity

OCD Statistics

2%

of the world’s population is living with OCD

Likelihood of other family members having the condition with family history of the condition –

1 in 4 (25%)

Comorbidity

75.8% likelihood of having another annxiety disorders, including:

  • panic disorder,
  • phobias,
  • PTSD
  • Social Anxiety / SAD
  • Generalized Anxiety / GAD
  • Panic / Anxiety Attacks

Estimated

156,000,000 people worldwide

OCD

affects all races, ethnicities

OCD

is equally spread between men and women

USA Statistics

1 in 40

adults is suffering from OCD

1 in 100

children is suffering from OCD

OCDTest.com statistics

50,000+
tests taken
Trusted by
45,000+ people
From all over the
world

As a fellow sufferer of Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder for over a decade, it is my hope that this website supports you with gaining hope, clarity, and understanding of how to End the OCD Cycle.

Bradley Wilson
Founder of OCDTest.com

What is obsessive compulsive disorder?

Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD) is an anxiety disorder composed of two parts: Obsessions and Compulsions. OCD is a chronic, genetic condition that produces significant distress when not properly diagnosed and treated. OCD can severely affect an individual mentally, emotionally and socially.

The symptoms of OCD include obsessions, which are commonly known to be unwanted intrusive thoughts experienced as repetitive thoughts, images, or impulses that are negative and produce distress and discomfort.

Types of OCD Test

Our OCD Subtype test is the most comprehensive OCD type test on the internet. Our goal was to create a test that would clearly indicate which types of OCD are present and to what degree they are present. This test consists of 4 questions per individual test, totaling 152 questions on this subtype test.

Obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD) Test & self-assessment

Our website offers multiple OCD test options, including the OCD Severity Test, OCD Intrusive Thoughts Test, Types of OCD Test, and Individual Subtypes 
of OCD Tests. The OCD Severity Test is designed to assess the severity and type of OCD symptoms in patients with OCD. Before you begin the test, read the following definitions and examples of “Obsessions” and “Compulsions.” Take The OCD Severity Test.

Additionally, we also offer a OCD Subtype Test, which will help identify what type of OCD you could be suffering from. This test has a total of 38 subtypes of OCD. Take The OCD Types Test.

Obsessions

Obsessions are repetitive, unwanted, intrusive thoughts, images, or impulses that are negative and produce distress and discomfort. Obsessional themes for individuals with OCD can come in many forms; germs, order, symmetry, fear of harming, violent thoughts and images, sexual fears, religious and morality. In all cases, these thoughts create fear in an individual with OCD because they go against their identity and caste doubt and uncertainty into their lives.

Compulsions

In order to relieve the discomforting feelings of anxiety, fear, shame, and/or disgust from an Obsession, an action or behavior is performed to reduce or eliminate the distress. This is called a Compulsion. Compulsions, or any act to avoid or minimize anxiety or guilt, can come in many forms as well; cleaning, washing, checking, counting, tics, or any mental act that replays or checks mentally to determine if one did or is capable of performing any of the Obsessional thoughts.

How common is OCD and OCD cycle?

A study by the World Health Organization identified that OCD is among, the ten leading diseases, which are associated with high levels of psychosocial impairment. OCD has become the fourth most common psychiatric disorder and the 10th leading cause of disability around the world. In the United States alone there are over three million individuals suffering from OCD (International OCD Foundation, 2018).
Read more about the OCD definition.
The OCD cycle is circular in nature, shifting from an intrusive thought (obsessions), triggering fear, doubt or anxiety, causing the need for a compulsive action to find relief from the fear and anxiety the obsession produces which re-triggers the original obsession. The cyclic problem is created because the reduction of discomfort and distress from performing the compulsion is only temporary until the obsession is experienced once again.
In addition, relieving the anxiety only serves to reinforce and strengthen the original obsession. Therefore, the original act or behavior that initially reduced distress is repeated once again to further relieve the discomfort, and becomes ritualized into a compulsion. In turn, each compulsion reinforces the obsession, which leads to further enactment of the compulsion. As a result, the vicious cycle of OCD begins.

From the Blog