选择页面

找出它是否是强迫症、类型和严重程度

强迫症统计

2%

的世界人口患有强迫症

其他家庭成员有此病家族史的可能性 -

1分之4(25%)

合并症

75.8% 患有另一种焦虑症的可能性,包括:

  • 恐慌症,
  • 恐惧症,
  • 创伤后应激障碍
  • 社交焦虑 / SAD
  • 广泛性焦虑 / GAD
  • 恐慌/焦虑发作

预计

全球156,000,000人

强迫症

影响所有种族、民族

强迫症

在男性和女性之间平均分布

美国统计

1在40

成年人患有强迫症

1在100

儿童患有强迫症

OCDTest.com 统计

超过50,000个
进行的测试
TuneFab深受最佳在线产品测评网站之一的
超过45,000个
从各地
世界

作为一个十多年的强迫症患者,我希望这个网站能够支持您获得希望、清晰和理解如何结束强迫症循环。

布拉德利威尔逊
OCDTest.com 创始人

什么是强迫症?

强迫症(OCD)是一种焦虑症,由两部分组成:强迫症和强迫症。 强迫症是一种慢性遗传病,如果没有得到适当的诊断和治疗,就会产生严重的痛苦。 强迫症会严重影响个人的精神、情感和社交。

强迫症的症状包括强迫观念,这是众所周知的不想要的侵入性想法,表现为重复的想法、图像或消极的冲动,会产生痛苦和不适。

强迫症测试的类型

我们的 OCD 子类型测试是互联网上最全面的 OCD 类型测试。 我们的目标是创建一个测试,可以清楚地表明存在哪些类型的强迫症以及它们存在的程度。 该测试由每个单独测试的 4 个问题组成,该子类型测试共有 152 个问题。

强迫症 (OCD) 测试和自我评估

我们的网站提供多种 OCD 测试选项,包括 OCD 严重程度测试、OCD 侵入性思维测试、OCD 测试类型和 OCD 测试的个别子类型。 强迫症严重程度测试旨在评估强迫症患者的强迫症症状的严重程度和类型。 在开始测试之前,请阅读以下“强迫症”和“强迫症”的定义和示例。 参加强迫症严重程度测试。

此外,我们还提供 OCD 亚型测试,这将有助于确定您可能患有的 OCD 类型。 该测试共有 38 个 OCD 亚型。 参加强迫症类型测试。

强迫观念

强迫观念是重复的、不需要的、侵入性的想法、图像或冲动,它们是负面的,会产生痛苦和不适。 强迫症患者的强迫症主题可以有多种形式; 病菌、秩序、对称性、对伤害的恐惧、暴力的思想和形象、性恐惧、宗教和道德。 在所有情况下,这些想法都会让强迫症患者产生恐惧,因为它们违背了他们的身份,并将怀疑和不确定性带入了他们的生活。

冲动

为了缓解强迫症引起的焦虑、恐惧、羞耻和/或厌恶等不适感,需要采取行动或行为来减少或消除痛苦。 这被称为强迫症。 强迫行为,或任何避免或减少焦虑或内疚的行为,也可以有多种形式; 清洁、洗涤、检查、计数、抽动或任何在精神上重放或检查以确定是否有人或能够执行任何强迫性想法的精神行为。

强迫症和强迫症周期有多普遍?

世界卫生组织的一项研究确定,强迫症是与高度心理社会障碍相关的十大主要疾病之一。 强迫症已成为全球第四大常见精神疾病和第十大致残原因。 仅在美国,就有超过 10 万人患有强迫症(国际强迫症基金会,2018 年)。
阅读更多关于强迫症定义的信息。
强迫症循环本质上是循环的,从侵入性想法(强迫观念)转变,引发恐惧、怀疑或焦虑,导致需要采取强迫性行动来摆脱强迫观念产生的恐惧和焦虑,从而重新触发最初的强迫观念。 循环问题的产生是因为执行强迫行为所带来的不适和痛苦的减少只是暂时的,直到再次经历强迫症为止。
此外,缓解焦虑只会强化和强化最初的执念。 因此,最初减轻痛苦的原始行为或行为再次重复以进一步缓解不适,并被仪式化为强迫症。 反过来,每一次强迫都会强化强迫观念,从而导致强迫行为的进一步实施。 结果,强迫症的恶性循环开始了。

来自博客

Select Page

Find Out if it is OCD, the Type, and the Severity

OCD Statistics

2%

of the world’s population is living with OCD

Likelihood of other family members having the condition with family history of the condition –

1 in 4 (25%)

Comorbidity

75.8% likelihood of having another annxiety disorders, including:

  • panic disorder,
  • phobias,
  • PTSD
  • Social Anxiety / SAD
  • Generalized Anxiety / GAD
  • Panic / Anxiety Attacks

Estimated

156,000,000 people worldwide

OCD

affects all races, ethnicities

OCD

is equally spread between men and women

USA Statistics

1 in 40

adults is suffering from OCD

1 in 100

children is suffering from OCD

OCDTest.com statistics

50,000+
tests taken
Trusted by
45,000+ people
From all over the
world

As a fellow sufferer of Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder for over a decade, it is my hope that this website supports you with gaining hope, clarity, and understanding of how to End the OCD Cycle.

Bradley Wilson
Founder of OCDTest.com

What is obsessive compulsive disorder?

Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD) is an anxiety disorder composed of two parts: Obsessions and Compulsions. OCD is a chronic, genetic condition that produces significant distress when not properly diagnosed and treated. OCD can severely affect an individual mentally, emotionally and socially.

The symptoms of OCD include obsessions, which are commonly known to be unwanted intrusive thoughts experienced as repetitive thoughts, images, or impulses that are negative and produce distress and discomfort.

Types of OCD Test

Our OCD Subtype test is the most comprehensive OCD type test on the internet. Our goal was to create a test that would clearly indicate which types of OCD are present and to what degree they are present. This test consists of 4 questions per individual test, totaling 152 questions on this subtype test.

Obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD) Test & self-assessment

Our website offers multiple OCD test options, including the OCD Severity Test, OCD Intrusive Thoughts Test, Types of OCD Test, and Individual Subtypes 
of OCD Tests. The OCD Severity Test is designed to assess the severity and type of OCD symptoms in patients with OCD. Before you begin the test, read the following definitions and examples of “Obsessions” and “Compulsions.” Take The OCD Severity Test.

Additionally, we also offer a OCD Subtype Test, which will help identify what type of OCD you could be suffering from. This test has a total of 38 subtypes of OCD. Take The OCD Types Test.

Obsessions

Obsessions are repetitive, unwanted, intrusive thoughts, images, or impulses that are negative and produce distress and discomfort. Obsessional themes for individuals with OCD can come in many forms; germs, order, symmetry, fear of harming, violent thoughts and images, sexual fears, religious and morality. In all cases, these thoughts create fear in an individual with OCD because they go against their identity and caste doubt and uncertainty into their lives.

Compulsions

In order to relieve the discomforting feelings of anxiety, fear, shame, and/or disgust from an Obsession, an action or behavior is performed to reduce or eliminate the distress. This is called a Compulsion. Compulsions, or any act to avoid or minimize anxiety or guilt, can come in many forms as well; cleaning, washing, checking, counting, tics, or any mental act that replays or checks mentally to determine if one did or is capable of performing any of the Obsessional thoughts.

How common is OCD and OCD cycle?

A study by the World Health Organization identified that OCD is among, the ten leading diseases, which are associated with high levels of psychosocial impairment. OCD has become the fourth most common psychiatric disorder and the 10th leading cause of disability around the world. In the United States alone there are over three million individuals suffering from OCD (International OCD Foundation, 2018).
Read more about the OCD definition.
The OCD cycle is circular in nature, shifting from an intrusive thought (obsessions), triggering fear, doubt or anxiety, causing the need for a compulsive action to find relief from the fear and anxiety the obsession produces which re-triggers the original obsession. The cyclic problem is created because the reduction of discomfort and distress from performing the compulsion is only temporary until the obsession is experienced once again.
In addition, relieving the anxiety only serves to reinforce and strengthen the original obsession. Therefore, the original act or behavior that initially reduced distress is repeated once again to further relieve the discomfort, and becomes ritualized into a compulsion. In turn, each compulsion reinforces the obsession, which leads to further enactment of the compulsion. As a result, the vicious cycle of OCD begins.

From the Blog