حدد صفحة

من نحن

تتمثل مهمة مشروع التعافي من اضطراب الوسواس القهري في رد الجميل ودعم مجتمعنا ؛ مجتمع الوسواس القهري. من خلال توفير حلول الوسواس القهري والتعليم والموارد للمساعدة في تحديد والتغلب على اضطراب الوسواس القهري.

مشروع التعافي من اضطراب الوسواس القهري

بصفتي زميلًا يعاني من اضطراب الوسواس القهري لأكثر من عقد ، آمل أن يدعمك هذا الموقع باكتساب الأمل والوضوح وفهم كيفية إنهاء دورة الوسواس القهري.

كريس تروندسن

برادلي ويلسون ، LMFT
مؤسس مشروع OCD Recovery
& OCDTest.com


اكتشف المزيد حول برادلي ، انقر هنا.

كريس تروندسن

كريس تروندسن

مساهم - اختبار الوسواس القهري وأنواع اختبار الوسواس القهري

منذ فترة طويلة مناصرا لاضطراب الوسواس القهري ، ونائب رئيس فرع جنوب كاليفورنيا التابع لمؤسسة الوسواس القهري الدولية (IOCDF) ، والمتحدث الرئيسي في IOCDF ، وطبيب الوسواس القهري الخبير ، يجلب كريس ثروة من المعرفة من الخبرة الشخصية والمهنية في التعافي من و علاج الوسواس القهري. يواصل كريس دعم مشروع التعافي من اضطراب الوسواس القهري من خلال شغفه وتفانيه وتضامنه في إنشاء اختبارات الوسواس القهري.

راشيل تومبو

راشيل تومبو

مساهم - مؤلف الإعلانات

مع أكثر من عقد من الخبرة السريرية الاستثنائية في علاج الوسواس القهري والقلق ، تجلب راشيل الشغف والقلب والتفاني لدعم مشروع التعافي من اضطراب الوسواس القهري في إنشاء محتوى يمكن لمشاهدينا الارتباط به والشعور بأنه مرئي وسماع. تشتهر راشيل أيضًا بأنها صاغت عبارة ، "الشعور السيء هو الشفاء" ، والتي تشير إلى الجلوس مع المشاعر غير المريحة التي يتم الشعور بها عادةً عندما يتخلص الفرد المصاب بالوسواس القهري من سلوكياته القهرية.

حول مشروع التعافي من اضطراب الوسواس القهري

تم إنشاء موقع OCDTest.com من قبل فريق من المتخصصين المخصصين لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطراب الوسواس القهري (OCD) في العثور على علاج فعال للوسواس القهري.

هدفنا هو دعم أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص ، من أكبر عدد ممكن من البلدان ، بأدوات لتحديد اضطراب الوسواس القهري ، وتوفير التعليم لفهم هذه الحالة ، والأهم من ذلك ، إيجاد علاج فعال.
كلما حصل الشخص المصاب بالوسواس القهري على علاج فعال مبكرًا ، كلما أسرعت في العودة إلى الحياة الطبيعية. هذا الموقع مخصص لجميع أولئك الذين خرجوا من دورة الوسواس القهري وكل من لم يفعلوا ذلك بعد. نحن نؤمن بك ولا ننسى أبدًا أن هذه الحالة قابلة للعلاج.

كيف يمكن لمشروع التعافي من اضطراب الوسواس القهري و OCDTest.com مساعدتك؟

هدفنا هو دعمك بأكبر عدد ممكن من الأدوات للمساعدة في عملية التعافي من اضطراب الوسواس القهري

 

1

فريقنا

يتكون فريق مشروع التعافي من اضطراب الوسواس القهري من محترفين مكرسين لمساعدة الأفراد الذين يعانون الوسواس القهري يجد الاضطراب علاج الوسواس القهري الفعال للحصول على المساعدة التي يحتاجونها لمواصلة عيش حياة طبيعية.

2

حلول الوسواس القهري

بين اختبار الوسواس القهري وموارد الوسواس القهري والمحتوى ونهايتنا دورة التعافي من اضطراب الوسواس القهري ، هدفنا هو مواصلة تقديم أكبر قدر ممكن من المساعدة لأولئك الذين يعانون من الوسواس القهري. وعدنا هو الاستمرار في توفير أدوات الوسواس القهري الإضافية والدعم لمجتمع الوسواس القهري.

3

اختبارات الوسواس القهري لدينا

لدينا العديد من اختبارات الوسواس القهري على موقعنا. يعتبر اختبار الوسواس القهري الأساسي المستخدم "المعيار الذهبي" للمساعدة في تحديد وتشخيص اضطراب الوسواس القهري (OCD). يطلق عليه Y-BOCS (مقياس الوسواس القهري ييل براون). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا فريد من نوعه ، أنواع اختبار الوسواس القهري تم إنشاؤه بواسطة مؤسسنا ، براد ويلسون ، بمساعدة فريقنا.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه من أجل الحصول على تشخيص طبي حقيقي للوسواس القهري ، نوصيك بمراجعة طبيب أو طبيب نفسي أو أخصائي الوسواس القهري.

هدفنا

لمساعدة الأفراد الذين يعانون من الوسواس القهري على تحديد ما إذا كانت الحالة موجودة بسرعة ، افهم أن الوسواس القهري حالة قابلة للعلاج ، ووفر الأمل في أن التعافي من الوسواس القهري ممكن.

مهمتنا

مهمتنا هي رد الجميل ودعم مجتمعنا ؛ مجتمع الوسواس القهري. من خلال توفير حلول الوسواس القهري والتعليم والموارد للمساعدة في تحديد والتغلب على اضطراب الوسواس القهري.

Select Page

About Us

The OCD Recovery Project’s Mission is to give back and support our community; the OCD community; by providing OCD solutions, education, and resources to help identify and overcome Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder.

The OCD Recovery Project

 
 

As a fellow sufferer of Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder for over a decade, it is my hope that this website supports you with gaining hope, clarity, and understanding of how to End the OCD Cycle.

Bradley Wilson
Founder of The OCD Recovery Project
& OCDTest.com


Find more about Bradley, click here.
Chris Trondsen

Chris Trondsen

Contributor - The OCD Test & Types of OCD Test

Long time advocate for Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Vice President of the International OCD Foundation’s (IOCDF) Southern California chapter, and keynote speaker for the IOCDF, and expert OCD clinician, Chris brings a wealth of knowledge from personal and professional experience in recovering from and treating OCD. Chris continues to support The OCD Recovery Project through his passion, dedication, and forumlation in the creation of our OCD tests.

Rachel Tombaugh

Rachel Tombaugh

Contributor - Copywriter

With over a decade of exceptional clinical experience treating OCD and anxiety, Rachel brings passion, heart, and dedication to supporting The OCD Recovery Project in creating content that our viewers can relate to and feel seen and heard. Rachel is also known for has coined the phrase, “the shitty feeling is the healing,” which refers to sitting with the uncomfortable feelings that are typically felt when an individual suffering from OCD removes their compulsive behaviors.

About The OCD Recovery Project

The OCDTest.com was created by a team of professionals dedicated to helping people with Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD) find effective treatment for OCD.

Our goal is to support as many people as possible, from as many countries as possible, with the tools to identify Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, provide education to understand this condition, and most importantly, find effective treatment.
The sooner someone with OCD gets effective treatment, the sooner they can go back to living a normal life. This site is dedicated to all of those that have come out of the OCD cycle and all of those yet to do so. We believe in you and never forget that this condition is treatable.

How the OCD Recovery Project & the OCDTest.com can help you?

Our goal is to support you with as many tools as possible to aid in the OCD Recovery process

 

1

Our Team

The OCD Recovery Project Team is made up of professionals that are dedicated to helping individuals suffering from Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder find effective OCD Treatment to get the help that they need to continue living a normal life.

2

Solutions for OCD

Between The OCD Test, OCD resources, content and our End The OCD Cycle Recovery Course, our goal is to continue providing as much help as possible to those suffering from OCD. Our promise is to continue providing additional OCD tools and support to the OCD community.

3

Our OCD Tests

We have many OCD tests on our website. The primary OCD Test used is considered the “gold standard” for helping to identify and diagnose Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD). It is called the Y-BOCS(Yale-Brown Obsessive Compulsive Scale). Additionally, our one of a kind, Types of OCD Test was created by our Founder, Brad Wilson, with the help of our Team.

Please note that in order to get a real OCD medical diagnosis, we recommend that you see a medical doctor, psychiatrist or OCD specialist.

Our Purpose

To help individuals suffering from OCD quickly determine if the condition is present, understand that OCD is a treatable condition, and provide hope that OCD Recovery is possible.

Our Mission

Our Mission is to give back and support our community; the OCD community; by providing OCD solutions, education, and resources to help identify and overcome Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder.