أسئلة وأجوبة الوسواس القهري

1. ما هو الوسواس القهري (OCD)؟

اضطراب الوسواس القهري (OCD) هو حالة وراثية شائعة ومزمنة تنتج ضائقة كبيرة عندما لا يتم تشخيصها وعلاجها بشكل صحيح. يمكن أن يؤثر الوسواس القهري بشدة على الفرد عقليًا وعاطفيًا واجتماعيًا. اضطراب الوسواس القهري ، المعروف باسم الوسواس القهري ، هو اضطراب قلق يتكون من جزأين: الوساوس والإكراه. الوساوس هي أفكار أو صور أو دوافع متكررة سلبية وتسبب الضيق وعدم الراحة. من أجل تخفيف المشاعر المزعجة من القلق والخوف والعار و / أو الاشمئزاز ، يتم القيام بعمل أو سلوك لتقليل أو التخلص من الضيق (الإكراه).

2. ما هو اختبار الوسواس القهري؟

يستخدم اختبار الوسواس القهري اختبار / مقياس ييل براون الوسواس القهري. يُعرف أيضًا باسم Y-BOCS. يُعرف Y-BOCS على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء مجتمع الوسواس القهري باعتباره الاختبار القياسي الذهبي للمساعدة في تشخيص الوسواس القهري. يرجى ملاحظة أنه للحصول على تشخيص طبي حقيقي لاضطراب الوسواس القهري ، يجب عليك الاتصال بأخصائي الوسواس القهري المحلي أو معالج الصحة العقلية أو مستشار أو أخصائي طبي (طبيب).

3. هل سيوفر لي اختبار الوسواس القهري تشخيص الوسواس القهري الرسمي؟

لا. اختبار الوسواس القهري ليس تشخيصًا رسميًا أو طبيًا أو مهنيًا. من أجل الحصول على هذا ، نوصي بشدة بإيجاد ورؤية معالج أو طبيب نفسي أو طبيب نفسي أو أخصائي طبي آخر يمكنه تقديم تشخيص نفسي / طبي رسمي.

4. ما هي هواجس الوسواس القهري الشائعة (الأنواع الفرعية / موضوعات الوسواس القهري)؟

هناك العديد من الأنواع الفرعية المختلفة للوسواس القهري. وتشمل ما يلي:

  • فحص الوسواس القهري
  • الوسواس القهري التلوث
  • ضرر الوسواس القهري
  • مخاوف صحية الوسواس القهري
  • الوسواس القهري مثلي الجنس
  • أفكار تدخلية الوسواس القهري
  • فقط الحق الوسواس القهري
  • التفكير السحري الوسواس القهري
  • متلازمة المرجع الشمي
  • الاعتداء الجنسي على الأطفال الوسواس القهري
  • الكمال الوسواس القهري
  • الوسواس القهري بعد الولادة
  • نقي "O" الوسواس القهري
  • العلاقة الوسواس القهري
  • اضطراب الوسواس القهري
  • الوسواس القهري الخرافي
  • الوسواس القهري الجنسي
  • الوسواس القهري الجسدي
  • التماثل الوسواس القهري

نوع اختبار الوسواس القهري

5. ما هي أشكال الوسواس القهري الشائعة؟

هناك العديد من أشكال السلوك القهري. بعضها خارجي وبعضها داخلي. فيما يلي بعض الدوافع الشائعة للوسواس القهري:

  • تجنب
  • تجنب الناس
  • تجنب الأماكن
  • تجنب الخبرات
  • تجنب الأفكار
  • فحص
  • عد
  • فحص وإعادة الفحص
  • تكرار كلمات أو أرقام أو عبارات معينة
  • طلب الطمأنينة من الآخرين
  • إعادة القراءة / إعادة الكتابة
  • إعادة ترتيب الأشياء والعناصر
  • غسل اليدين
  • أخذ زخات مطولة
  • نقر
  • دفع الأفكار بعيدًا
  • الصلاة
  • إعادة الأحداث الماضية
  • اجترار الأحداث والأفكار والتجارب الماضية وما إلى ذلك.
  • معرفة ما إذا كان الهوس حقيقيًا أو حقيقيًا أو سبب استمرار حدوثه في حياة المرء
  • بحاجة إلى معرفة الآن
  • البحث على الإنترنت

خذ اختبار الوسواس القهري

6. ما الذي يسبب الوسواس القهري؟

أظهرت الأبحاث أن جينات العائلة تبدو مسؤولة جزئيًا عن ظهور الوسواس القهري ، لكن ما الذي يفتح هذه الجينات لا يزال مجهولاً (مؤسسة الوسواس القهري الدولية ، 2018). هناك معلومات تشير إلى أن ضغوطات الحياة والصدمات وحتى المرض يمكن أن تفتح الشفرة الوراثية للوسواس القهري. ما هو مؤكد ، بمجرد أن يتم فتح هذا الرمز الجيني ، دون علاج فعال ، يصبح الوسواس القهري حالة مزمنة تستمر مدى الحياة تؤدي إلى نوعية حياة رديئة. مؤسسة الوسواس القهري الدولية

7. ما هي الأعراض الشائعة لاضطراب الوسواس القهري؟

  • أفكار تدخلية لا يمكن السيطرة عليها وغير مرغوب فيها
  • أفكار متكررة
  • القلق.
  • خوف
  • تطغى
  • الشعور بالحاجة إلى أداء مهام أو أفعال أو سلوكيات معينة
  • تجنب
  • العزلة
  • الاكتئاب
  • الشعور بالذنب والعار والإحراج

خذ اختبار الوسواس القهري

8. في أي عمر يبدأ الوسواس القهري عادة؟

يبدأ ظهور اضطراب الوسواس القهري النموذجي من حوالي 10 إلى 12 عامًا مع متوسط ​​الفرد الذي يستغرق حوالي 14 إلى 17 عامًا للحصول على العلاج بعد ظهوره (مؤسسة الوسواس القهري الدولية ، 2019). هذا يعني أن معظم الأفراد المصابين بالوسواس القهري سيعانون حتى العشرينات من عمرهم عندما يكون الوسواس القهري لديهم شديدًا لدرجة أن التدخل مطلوب. مؤسسة الوسواس القهري الدولية

9. هل الوسواس القهري قابل للعلاج؟

نعم ، الوسواس القهري حالة قابلة للعلاج. أفضل شكل من أشكال العلاج وفقًا لمؤسسة OCD الدولية هو مزيج من CBT (منع التعرض والاستجابة) والأدوية المضادة للاكتئاب (SSRI) لأولئك الذين يرغبون في استخدام دواء الوسواس القهري. مؤسسة الوسواس القهري الدولية.

10. ما العلاج / العلاج الذي يساعد الوسواس القهري؟

ظل العلاج السلوكي المعرفي (CBT) ، وتحديداً منع الاستجابة للتعرض (ERP) ، وهو نوع فرعي من العلاج المعرفي السلوكي ، هو العلاج النفسي "المعيار الذهبي" للأفراد الذين يعيشون مع الوسواس القهري. احصل على علاج الوسواس القهري.

11. ما هو التعرض والطقوس / منع الاستجابة (ERP)؟

ERP هو اختصار لـ Exposure و Ritual / Response Prevention. يُعرف هذا النوع من العلاج باسم "الشكل القياسي الذهبي لعلاج الوسواس القهري".

ERP هو شكل من أشكال العلاج السلوكي الفعال في علاج اضطرابات القلق. يتضمن علاج التعرض المواجهة المنهجية مع الحافز المخيف ، إما في الجسم الحي (الحي) أو في الخيال. إنه يعمل من خلال أ) التلاؤم ، حيث يؤدي التعرض المتكرر إلى تقليل القلق بمرور الوقت من خلال عملية الانقراض ؛ ب) عدم تأكيد التوقعات المخيفة ؛ ج) معالجة أعمق للحافز المخيف و د) زيادة مشاعر الكفاءة الذاتية والإتقان (فاندنبوس ، جي 2007).

أظهر العلاج العلاجي للوسواس القهري مع ERP ، "واحدة من أعظم قصص النجاح في الصحة العقلية" (Abramowitz ، 2006 ، ص 407). هذا لأنه "خلال العشرين عامًا الماضية ، تغير تشخيص الأفراد المصابين بالوسواس القهري من ضعيف إلى جيد جدًا نتيجة لتطور تخطيط موارد المؤسسات" (Abramowitz، 20، p. 2006).

ابراموفيتز ، شبيبة (2006). العلاج النفسي لاضطراب الوسواس القهري. المجلة الكندية للطب النفسي ، 51 (7) ، 407-416.

فاندنبوس ، جي (2007). قاموس APA لعلم النفس. واشنطن العاصمة: جمعية علم النفس الأمريكية.

نوع اختبار الوسواس القهري

Select Page

OCD Frequently Asked Questions

1. What is Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD)?

Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD) is a common, chronic, genetic condition that produces significant distress when not properly diagnosed and treated. OCD can severely affect an individual mentally, emotionally and socially. Obsessive-compulsive disorder, better known as OCD, is an anxiety disorder composed of two parts: obsessions and compulsions. Obsessions are repetitive thoughts, images, or impulses that are negative and produce distress and discomfort. In order to relieve discomforting feelings of anxiety, fear, shame, and/or disgust, an action or behavior is performed to reduce or eliminate the distress (Compulsion).

2. What is the OCD test?

The OCD Test utilizes the Yale-Brown Obsessive-Compulsive Test/Scale. Also known as the Y-BOCS. The Y-BOCS is widely known throughout the OCD community as the gold standard test to help in the diagnosis of OCD. Please note, to get a real medical diagnosis of Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, you should contact a local OCD specialist, mental health therapist, counselor, or medical professional (Doctor).

3. Will the OCD Test provide me with a formal OCD diagnosis?

No. The OCD Test is not a formal, medical, professional diagnosis. In order to receive this, we highly recommend finding and seeing a therapist, psychologist, psychiatrist, or another medical professional that can provide a formal psychological/medical diagnosis.

4. What are common OCD Obsessions (Sub-Types / Themes of OCD)?

There are many different subtypes of OCD. These include, the following:

  • Checking OCD
  • Contamination OCD
  • Harm OCD
  • Health Concerns OCD
  • Homosexual OCD
  • Intrusive Thoughts OCD
  • Just Right OCD
  • Magical Thinking OCD
  • Olfactory Reference Syndrome
  • Pedophilia OCD
  • Perfection OCD
  • Postpartum OCD
  • Pure “O” OCD
  • Relationship OCD
  • Scrupulosity OCD
  • Superstitious OCD
  • Sexual OCD
  • Somatic OCD
  • Symmetry OCD

Type of OCD Test 

5. What are common OCD Compulsions?

There are many forms of compulsive behaviors. Some are external and some are internal. Here are some common OCD compulsions:

  • Avoidance
  • Avoiding people
  • Avoiding places
  • Avoiding experiences
  • Avoiding thoughts
  • Checking
  • Counting
  • Checking & re-checking
  • Repeating certain words, numbers or phrases
  • Seeking reassurance from others
  • Re-reading / re-writing
  • Rearranging objects and items
  • Washing hands
  • Taking prolonged showers
  • Tapping
  • Pushing thoughts away
  • Praying
  • Replaying past events
  • Ruminating on past events, thoughts, experiences, etc.
  • Figuring out if an obsession is real, true, or why it keeps occurring in one’s life
  • Needing to know right now
  • Internet research

Take the OCD Test

6. What causes OCD?

Research has demonstrated that family genes appear to be partially responsible for the onset of OCD but what unlocks these genes is still unknown (International OCD Foundation, 2018). There is information suggesting that life stressors, trauma and even illness can unlock the OCD genetic code. What is for certain, once this genetic code is unlocked, without effective treatment, OCD becomes a chronic, lifelong condition that leads to a poor quality of life. The International OCD Foundation

7. What are common symptoms of OCD?

  • Uncontrollable, unwanted intrusive thoughts
  • Repetitive thoughts
  • Anxiety
  • Fear
  • Overwhelm
  • Feeling the need to perform certain tasks, actions, or behaviors
  • Avoidance
  • Isolation
  • Depression
  • Feelings of guilt, shame, and embarrassment

Take the OCD Test

8. What age does OCD usually start?

Typical OCD onset starts around 10 to 12 years old with the average individual taking around 14 to 17 years to seek treatment after onset (International OCD Foundation, 2019). This means that most individuals with OCD will suffer until their twenties when their OCD has gotten severe enough that intervention is needed. The International OCD Foundation

9. Is OCD Treatable?

Yes, OCD is a treatable condition. The best form of treatment according to the International OCD Foundation is a combination of CBT (Exposure & Response Prevention) and an anti-depressant medication (SSRI) for those that wish to use OCD medication . The International OCD Foundation.

10. What treatment / therapy helps OCD?

Cognitive-Behavioral Therapy (CBT), specifically Exposure Response Prevention (ERP), a subtype of CBT, has remained the “gold standard” psychotherapeutic treatment for individuals living with OCD. Get treatment for OCD.

11. What is Exposure and Ritual /Response Prevent (ERP)?

ERP is the acronym for Exposure and Ritual /Response Prevention. This form of therapy is known as the ‘gold standard form of treatment for OCD.’

ERP is a form of behavioral therapy that is effective in treating anxiety disorders. Exposure therapy involves systematize confrontation with a feared stimulus, either in vivo (live) or in the imagination. It works by a) HABITUATION, in which repeated exposures reduces anxiety over time by a process of EXTINCTION; b) disconfirming fearful predictions; c) deeper processing of the feared stimulus and d) increasing feelings of SELF-EFFICACY and mastery (VandenBos, G. 2007).

The therapeutic treatment of OCD with ERP has demonstrated, “one of the greatest success stories in mental health” (Abramowitz, 2006, p. 407). This is because, “within the last 20 years, the prognosis for individuals with OCD has changed from poor to very good as a result of the development of ERP” (Abramowitz, 2006, p. 407).

Abramowitz, J. S. (2006). The psychological treatment of obsessive-compulsive disorder. Canadian Journal Of Psychiatry, 51(7), 407-416.

VandenBos, G. (2007). APA dictionary of psychology. Washington, DC: American Psychological Association.

Type of OCD Test