選擇頁面

強迫症亞型測試

互聯網上最全面的強迫症測試類型

去年,超過 2 萬美國人被診斷出患有強迫症 (OCD) [1]。 世界上大多數人都沒有意識到有許多不同類型的強迫症 (OCD)。 不幸的是,我們美國社會的大多數人認為強迫症只能以有限的方式表現出來:過度清潔或洗手(污染強迫症),或過度檢查門、鎖或爐子(檢查強迫症)。 因此,大多數人在處理禁忌、攻擊性或其他隨機侵入性想法和焦慮時不會想到強迫症。 特別是在涉及同性戀或性取向強迫症、亂倫強迫症、戀童癖強迫症、自殘強迫症或許多其他常見類型的強迫症等亞型時。

此外,大多數患有強迫症的人從未見過其他患有強迫症的人。 這使他們相信自己是孤身一人,並懷疑世界上是否還有其他人與他們患有同樣的疾病。 對於某些人來說,尋找他們正在發生的事情可能需要數年時間。 創建 OCDTest 網站的目標是幫助人們縮短搜索時間並找到他們正在尋找的幫助和資源。

創建我們的強迫症測試類型

我們的 OCD 測試類型是由我們的創始人 Bradley Wilson 創建的。 創建此測試的目的是在互聯網上創建最全面的 OCD 子類型測試,以幫助個人了解存在哪些類型的 OCD 以及它們存在的程度和嚴重程度。

關於我們的強迫症亞型測試

我們的強迫症亞型測試包括 38 種眾所周知和鮮為人知的強迫症亞型。 每個單獨的子類型測試由四個特定於每個子類型的問題組成。 因此,此測試中有 152 個問題。 儘管測試指定測試中有 38 個亞型,但我們認識到並非所有這些亞型實際上都是 OCD 的亞型。 因此,一些亞型實際上是大多數強迫症患者會執行的強迫行為。

截至目前,我們的同類亞型測試包含 38 種強迫症亞型。 我們計劃繼續擴大 OCDTest 可以識別的 OCD 子類型的數量,因為新類型被識別和定義。 並非強迫症世界中的所有治療專家都同意有這麼多類型的強迫症,但強迫症患者往往覺得他們是唯一患有這種疾病的人,而且他們的強迫症是獨一無二的。

有哪些類型的強迫症?

如上所述,人們普遍認為強迫症僅以幾種不同的方式表現出來。 在嘗試創建 OCD 亞型測試時,我們發現了 38 種鮮為人知和眾所周知的 OCD 形式。 儘管強迫症循環的運作方式對所有類型的強迫症來說都是共同的,但每一種在其內容上都是獨一無二的。 我們想提供理解和驗證,當涉及到強迫症時,有多種類型。 有些以暴力和侵略性的想法和恐懼為特徵,而有些則讓您質疑自己的身份和能力,有些讓您不斷檢查和重新檢查相同的行為或行為,而另一些則讓您不斷在腦海中沉思。 無論是哪種類型,它們中的每一個都為個體痛苦創造了侵入性思想、恐懼和圖像的主題。 在 OCD 的每個子類型中存在許多不同的內容區域也並不少見。 這方面的一個例子是污染強迫症的可變性,以及一個人可能害怕小便和便便,而其他人可能害怕灰塵、污垢、花粉或輻射。 因此,每個人都會發現自己的強迫症感覺很獨特,而且他們的強迫症是獨一無二的。 這是強迫症的另一個標誌。

您的子類型測驗測試哪些類型的強迫症?

在我們的強迫症亞型和個體亞型測試中測試的 38 種亞型是檢查、污染、計數、存在、哲學、食物、運動、算命、傷害、健康、疑病症、Hit n Run、同性戀/HOCD、亂倫、侵入性思想、公正正確的,神奇的思維,精神污染,情感污染,讀心術,道德,需要知道,嗅覺參考綜合症,偏執狂,戀童癖,POCD,完美主義,圍產期,產後,純O/純粹強迫症,關係/ROCD,宗教,謹慎,責任、沉思、害怕發瘋、精神分裂症、自殘、自殺、性攻擊、性取向、社交焦慮、軀體、感覺運動、迷信、對稱、有序、暴力和攻擊性思想。 我們將在未來繼續添加更多測試選項。

 

    常見類型的強迫症

    • 檢查強迫症
    • 污染強迫症
    • 計數強迫症
    • 存在主義/哲學強迫症
    • 食物/運動強迫症
    • 算命強迫症
    • 危害強迫症
    • 健康 / 疑病症強迫症
    • 命中 n 運行強迫症
    • 同性戀強迫症 (HOCD)
    • 亂倫強迫症
    • 侵入性思維強迫症

     

    • 恰到好處的強迫症
    • 神奇思維強迫症
    • 精神/情緒污染強迫症
    • 讀心強迫症
    • 道德強迫症
    • 需要了解強迫症
    • 嗅覺參考綜合症
    • 偏執狂強迫症
    • 戀童癖強迫症 / POCD
    • 完美主義強迫症
    • 圍產期強迫症
    • 產後強迫症
    • 純 O / 純強迫症

     

    • 關係強迫症 / ROCD
    • 宗教強迫症/謹慎
    • 責任強迫症/過度責任強迫症
    • 反芻強迫症
    • 精神分裂症 / 害怕發瘋的強迫症
    • 自殘強迫症/自殺強迫症
    • 性攻擊性強迫症
    • 性取向強迫症
    • 社交焦慮強迫症
    • 軀體強迫症/感覺運動強迫症
    • 迷信強迫症
    • 對稱強迫症/有序強迫症
    • 暴力強迫症/攻擊性思想強迫症

    誰應該參加強迫症亞型測試?

    該測試非常適合不知道自己患有哪種類型的強迫症的人。 對於最近發現自己患有強迫症或最近被診斷出患有強迫症的人來說,這是一個很好的資源。 該測試的目的是幫助您快速確定您並不孤單,並且您所經歷的強迫症類型在強迫症世界中很常見。 因此,我們向不確定存在何種類型的強迫症的任何人推薦此測試。 我們建議進行此測試而不是特定的 OCD 亞型測試的原因是,您可能會發現從一種或多種類型中獲得結果,而您從未想過有。

    強迫症亞型測試解釋/測驗結果

    完成測試後,您可以“了解更多”結果部分顯示的每個子類型。 本節將讓您了解更多關於這種特定的強迫症亞型或患有這種亞型的人可能會經歷的強迫性想法和強迫行為的種類。

    OCD 亞型測試中包含的許多亞型都是真正的強迫行為,作為亞型在網上越來越受歡迎。 OCD 亞型測試的結果中概述了真正具有強迫行為的亞型。 一定要注意這些,因為這些強迫行為正在助長強迫症循環。

    強迫症康復和治療

    識別強迫症是強迫症康復的第一步。 第二步是確定您擁有的強迫症類型。 從那裡開始,重要的是您對強迫症進行自我教育,了解生物成分和強迫症週期。 這些對於了解強迫症是如何產生的以及循環如何繼續是至關重要的。 此外,可能需要治療、藥物治療和行為乾預來控制疾病,以免它成為日常生活的障礙 [2]。

Select Page

OCD Subtype Test

The most comprehensive Type of OCD Test on the internet

Last year, more than 2 million Americans were diagnosed with Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (OCD) [1]. Most people in the world do not realize that there are many different types of Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD). Unfortunately, the majority of our society in America believes that OCD can only manifest in limited ways: excessive cleaning or hand washing (Contamination OCD), or the excessive checking of doors, locks, or stoves (Checking OCD). Therefore, most people do not think of OCD when they are dealing with taboo, aggressive, or other random intrusive thoughts and anxiety. Especially when it comes to subtypes like Homosexual or Sexual Orientation OCD, incest OCD, pedophilia OCD, self-harm OCD, or many other common types of OCD.

Additionally, most people that have OCD have never met anyone else suffering from it. This causes them to believe they are all alone, and to doubt that anyone else in the world is suffering from the same condition as them. For some people the search to identify what is happening to them can take years. The goal in creating the OCDTest website was to help people shorten this search and find the help and resources they are looking for.

The Creation of our Type of OCD Test

Our Types of OCD Test was created by our Founder, Bradley Wilson. The goal in creating this test was to create the most comprehensive OCD subtype test on the internet that would help individuals understand which types of OCD are present and to what degree and level of severity they are present.

About our OCD Subtype Test

Our OCD subtype test comprises 38 well-known and little-known subtypes of Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder. Each individual subtype test consists of four questions specific to each subtype. Therefore, there are 152 questions within this test. Although the test specifies there are 38 subtypes within the test, we recognize that not all of these subtypes are actually subtypes of OCD. Therefore, some of the subtypes are actually compulsive behaviors that most individuals with OCD will perform.

As of right now, our one of a kind subtype test contains 38 subtypes of OCD. We plan to continue to expand the number of OCD subtypes that our OCDTest can identify as new types are recognized and defined. Not all treatment professionals within the world of OCD agree that there are this many types of OCD but people with OCD tend to feel like they are the only ones with the condition and that their OCD is unique.

What types of OCD are there?

As mentioned above, it is common for people to assume OCD only manifests in a few different ways. While trying to create an OCD subtype test, we found 38 subtypes of little known and well-known forms of OCD. Each one of these is unique in its content, although the manner in which the OCD cycle functions is common to all types of OCD. We wanted to provide understanding and validation that when it comes to OCD, there are a spectrum of types. Some are characterized by violent and aggressive thoughts and fears, while others make you question your identity and what you are capable of, some keep you checking and rechecking the same actions or behaviors, and others leave you continuously ruminating in your head. Regardless of the type, each one of them creates a theme of intrusive thoughts, fears, and images for the individual suffering. It is also not uncommon for there to be many different content areas within each subtype of OCD. An example of this is the variability within Contamination OCD and how one person may be afraid of pee and poop, while others may be afraid of dust, dirt, pollen, or radiation. Therefore, each person will find that their own OCD feels unique and that their OCD is one of a kind. This is another hallmark of OCD.

What types of OCD does your Subtype quiz test for?

The 38 subtypes tested within our OCD subtype and individual subtypes tests are Checking, Contamination, Counting, Existential, Philosophical, Food, Exercise, Fortune Telling, Harm, Health, Hypochondria, Hit n Run, Homosexual/HOCD, Incest, Intrusive Thoughts, Just Right, Magical Thinking, Mental Contamination, Emotional Contamination, Mind Reading, Morality, Need to Know, Olfactory Reference Syndrome, Paranoia, Pedophilia, POCD, Perfectionism, Perinatal, Postpartum, Pure O/Purely Obsessional, Relationship / ROCD, Religious, Scrupulosity, Responsibility, Rumination, Fear of Going Crazy, Schizophrenia, Self-Harm, Suicidal, Sexually Aggressive, Sexual Orientation, Social Anxiety, Somatic, Sensorimotor, Superstitious, Symmetry, Orderliness, Violent, and Aggressive Thoughts. We will continue to add more test options in the future.

 

    Common Types Of OCD

    • Checking OCD
    • Contamination OCD
    • Counting OCD
    • Existential / Philosophical OCD
    • Food / Exercise OCD
    • Fortune Telling OCD
    • Harm OCD
    • Health / Hypochondria OCD
    • Hit n Run OCD
    • Homosexual OCD (HOCD)
    • Incest OCD
    • Intrusive Thoughts OCD

     

    • Just Right OCD
    • Magical Thinking OCD
    • Mental / Emotional Contamination OCD
    • Mindreading OCD
    • Morality OCD
    • Need to Know OCD
    • Olfactory Reference Syndrome
    • Paranoia OCD
    • Pedophilia OCD / POCD
    • Perfectionism OCD
    • Perinatal OCD
    • Postpartum OCD
    • Pure O / Pure Obsessional OCD

     

    • Relationship OCD / ROCD
    • Religious OCD / Scrupulosity
    • Responsibility OCD
    • Rumination OCD
    • Schizophrenia / Fear of Going Crazy OCD
    • Self-Harm OCD / Suicidal OCD
    • Sexual Aggressive OCD
    • Sexually Orientation  OCD
    • Social Anxiety OCD
    • Somatic OCD / Sensorimotor OCD
    • Superstitious OCD
    • Symmetry OCD / Orderliness OCD
    • Violent OCD / Aggressive Thoughts OCD

    Who Should Take the OCD Subtype Test?

    This test is perfect for someone that doesn’t know what type(s) of OCD they have. It is an excellent resource for someone that recently recognized they have OCD, or was recently diagnosed. The goal of the test was to support you in quickly identifying that you are not alone and that the type of OCD you are experiencing is common within the world of OCD. Therefore, we recommend this test for anyone that is not sure what type or types of OCD are present. The reason we recommend taking this test rather than specific OCD subtype tests is because you might find that you get results from one or many types you never thought you had.

    OCD Subtype Test Interpretation / Quiz Results

    Once you have completed the test, you can “find out more” with each subtype that is shown with the results section. This section will allow you to read more about this particular subtype of OCD or the kinds of obsessive thoughts and compulsive behaviors that people who suffer from this subtype may experience.

    Many of the subtypes contained in the OCD subtype test are really compulsive behaviors that have grown in popularity online as subtypes. The subtypes that are really compulsive behaviors are outlined in the results of the OCD subtype test. Be sure to take note of these because these compulsive behaviors are fueling the OCD cycle.

    OCD Recovery & Treatment

    Identifying OCD is the first step in OCD recovery. The second step is identifying the type of OCD that you have. From there, it is important that you educate yourself about OCD, that you understand the biological component and the OCD cycle. These are vital in understanding how OCD is fueled and how the cycle can continue. Additionally, therapy, medication, and behavioral interventions may be necessary to manage the disorder so that it does not become a hindrance to daily life [2].