حدد صفحة

عن براد

براد ويلسون هو مؤسس مركز علاج الوسواس القهري، OCDTest.com ، مشروع التعافي من اضطراب الوسواس القهري. وهو أيضًا خالق صيغة التعافي من اضطراب الوسواس القهري، ولنا أنواع اختبار الوسواس القهري. براد معالج زواج وعائلة مرخص في كاليفورنيا. شغف براد هو دعم العملاء في إنهاء دورة اضطراب الوسواس القهري والقلق من خلال الموارد المبتكرة وبرامج العلاج والاستراتيجيات الفعالة والدورات التدريبية.

عن براد

معلومات الخلفية المهنية

  • مؤسس، مركز علاج الوسواس القهري
  • معالج مرخص للزواج والأسرة (LMFT)
  • علاج العملاء الذين يعانون من الوسواس القهري والقلق منذ عام 2015
  • أجرى أكثر من 50 برنامج علاج مكثف لاضطراب الوسواس القهري
  • يتم علاج العملاء بكل أنواع الوسواس القهري ومستويات الخطورة
  • المنسق المشارك لمجموعات الدعم في معهد جيت واي
  • شغل منصب أمين صندوق OCD Southern California 2014-2016
عن براد

معلومات الخلفية التعليمية

  • ماجستير في علم النفس الإرشادي (عملي)
  • شهادة التدريب التحولي (العقلية / التحول)
  • درجة الرعاية الصحية الشاملة (الرعاية الشاملة)
  • الخبرة الشخصية (أكثر من عقد من تجربة الوسواس القهري والقلق الشخصي)

الغرض برادلي

مع العلم بما يعنيه المعاناة الشخصية من الوسواس القهري لأكثر من عقد ، فإن هدف برادلي هو مساعدة أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص من أكبر عدد ممكن من البلدان ، وفهم وإنهاء دورة الوسواس القهري والقلق.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يدرك الافتقار إلى خيارات العلاج في أمريكا والخارج وهو ملتزم بمساعدة أولئك الذين ليس لديهم موارد محلية في العثور على المساعدة التي يحتاجون إليها.

المزيد عن الخلفية المهنية لبرادلي

بدأ برادلي العمل في مجال الصحة العقلية لأول مرة في عام 2014. مع خلفيته في تطوير الأعمال ، ساعد في تطوير معهد جيتواي إلى مركز علاج متعدد الولايات والمواقع. خلال هذا الوقت ، ساعد آلاف الأشخاص في العثور على علاج الوسواس القهري وتلقيه.

في وقت مبكر من وقته في Gateway ، اتخذ برادلي قرارًا بالعودة إلى المدرسة لإكمال درجة البكالوريوس في علم النفس ، مما منحه القدرة على بدء العمل مع العملاء في برامج العلاج المكثف للوسواس القهري. منذ هذا الوقت ، حصل برادلي على درجة الماجستير في علم النفس الإرشادي من الجامعة الوطنية.

أثناء الإشراف على التدخل السلوكي ، يستخدم برادلي طرق العلاج المتمثلة في منع التعرض والاستجابة (ERP) ، وعلاج التعرض (ET) ، والعلاج السلوكي المعرفي (CBT) ، والعلاج السلوكي القائم على اليقظة (MBBT) ، وعلاج القبول والالتزام. (فعل). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ابتكر برادلي أسلوبه الخاص الذي يسميه "الوضوح" لمساعدة العملاء على اختراق الخوف والتعرف على حقيقتهم.

ما يجعل الخلفية المهنية لبرادلي فريدة أيضًا هو تعليمه المتنوع في أشكال أخرى من العلاج ، بما في ذلك تدريبه التحويلي لمدة ثلاث سنوات مع كريستين برونديك و مجموعة القيادة الواعية، وكذلك شهادة في الرعاية الصحية الشاملة من Body Mind College وتحت دكتور Barry Green. نتيجة لخلفيته المتنوعة في أشكال العلاج الأخرى ، ينظر برادلي إلى العملاء من خلال عدسة الصحة الشاملة ويدعم العملاء في التحول الشخصي والنمو.

المزيد عن خلفية برادلي الشخصية

نتيجة لمعركته الشخصية مع الوسواس القهري ، أصبح برادلي قادرًا على الجمع بين تجاربه السريرية والشخصية لمساعدة الآخرين على إنهاء دورة الوسواس القهري.

بالإضافة إلى خلفيته المهنية والتعليمية والإكلينيكية ، يعرف برادلي أيضًا ما يعنيه تجربة محاربة الوسواس القهري والقلق شخصيًا لأكثر من 15 عامًا. خلال ذروة اضطراب الوسواس القهري لديه ، كان سيحرز ما بين "شديد" إلى "شديد" في اختبار الوسواس القهري. لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لبرادلي ، كان قادرًا على العثور على المساعدة التي يحتاجها وأنهى دورة الوسواس القهري في عام 2009. لقد خرج من دورة الوسواس القهري منذ هذا الوقت.

نتيجة لتجاربه الخاصة ، يجلب برادلي التعاطف والطاقة والحماس والابتكار والاهتمام المتفاني بالخدمات عالية الجودة لجميع العملاء. برادلي شغوف بالعمل مع البالغين والمراهقين ، ومساعدتهم على استعادة الفرح والثقة في حياتهم وتوجيههم للوصول إلى إمكاناتهم الحقيقية.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول خلفية برادلي ، ولعرض ملفه الشخصي على لينكد إن ، اضغط هنا.

Select Page

About Brad

Bradley Wilson is the Founder of the OCDTest.com, The OCD Recovery Project, and the creator of the OCD Subtype Test. Bradley’s passion is supporting others in ending the OCD and anxiety cycle through innovative resources, effective strategies, and courses.

About Brad

Professional Background Information

  • Treating clients at The Gateway Institute (OCD & Anxiety Treatment Center) since 2015
  • Conducted Over 50+ Intensive Treatment Programs for OCD
  • Treated clients with all OCD subtypes and levels of severity
  • Co-Facilitator of the Support Groups at The Gateway Institute
  • Served as the Treasurer of OCD Southern California 2014-2016
About Brad

Educational Background Information

  • Master’s in Counseling Psychology (Clinical)
  • Transformational Coaching Certification (Mindset / Transformation)
  • Holistic Health Care Degree (Holistic Care)
  • Personal Experience (Over a decade of personal OCD and anxiety experience)

Bradley’s Purpose

Knowing what it is like to personally suffer from OCD for over a decade, Bradley’s purpose is to help as many people as possible from as many countries as possible, understand and end the OCD and anxiety cycle.

Additionally, he recognizes the lack of treatment options in America and abroad and is committed to helping those without local resources find the help that they need.

More on Bradley’s Professional Background

Bradley first started working in the mental health field in 2014. With his background in business development, he has helped grow The Gateway Institute into a multi-state, multi-location treatment center. During this time, he’s helped thousands of people find and receive treatment for OCD.

Early into his time at Gateway, Bradley made the decision to return to school to complete his Bachelors in Psychology, which gave him the ability to start working with clients in the Intensive Treatment Programs for OCD. Since this time, Bradley has gone on to get his Master’s in Counseling Psychology from National University.

While being supervised as a Behavioral Interventionist, Bradley utilizes the treatment methods of Exposure and Response Prevention (ERP), Exposure Therapy (ET), Cognitive-Behavioral Therapy (CBT), Mindfulness-Based Behavioral Therapy (MBBT), and Acceptance and Commitment Therapy (ACT). Additionally, Bradley has created his own technique that he calls ‘Clarity’ to help clients breakthrough fear and identify their truth.

What also makes Bradley’s professional background unique is his diverse education in other forms of treatment, including his three-year Transformational Coaching training with Christine Brondyke and The Conscious Leadership Group, as well as a degree in Holistic Health Care from Body Mind College and under Dr. Barry Green. As a result of his diverse background in other treatment forms, Bradley views clients through a lens of holistic health and supports clients in personal transformation and growth.

More on Bradley’s Personal Background

As a result of his personal battle with OCD, Bradley is able to combine both his clinical and personal experiences to help others end the OCD cycle.

In addition to his professional, educational, and clinical background, Bradley also knows what it is like to personally experience battling OCD and anxiety for over 15 years. During the peak of his OCD, he would have scored between ‘Severe’ to ‘Extreme’ on the OCD Test. Luckily for Bradley, he was able to find the help that he needed and ended the OCD Cycle in 2009. He has been out of the OCD cycle since this time.

As a result of his own experiences, Bradley brings compassion, energy, enthusiasm, innovation, and dedicated attention to quality services for all clientele. Bradley is passionate about working with adults and adolescents, helping them reclaim joy and confidence in their lives and guiding them to reach their true potential.

For more information about Bradley’s background, and to view his Linkedin profile, click here.